I cry then I cut, then I cry again, it never ends – short alone quotes

I’ll never forget how being depressed and lonely feels great like a companion to each other.

Sometimes the people that u don’t want to get hurt doesn’t care if they hurt you!

Why be mean to animals when they treat u better then people

Is having one of those days where they feels like they can’t do anything right.

Life’s so shit it makes what comes out the dog’s ass look good!

How did we go from talking everyday to strangers?

Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap

but by the seeds that you plant.

A girl doesn’t need anyone who doesn’t need her.

You Always Get Hurt The Moment You Begin To Care.

The most painful memory.. When I walked away and you let me go.

It’s better to be lonely then to be played by wrong people.

I’m tired of everyone telling me about their special person when I desperately want one of my own.

Is feeling like the weight of the world is sitting on their shoulders.

Some nights I burn in the fire of my own thoughts.

I hate the moment when suddenly my anger turns into tears.

Sometimes it’s better to be alone. Nobody can hurt you!

When You Sit Alone .. You Sit With Your Past ..

If you’re going to make me cry, at least be there to wipe away the tears

There is no point in crying, the tears wont bring you back to me.

How can I go back to where the smile i had was real.

The have no idea what a bottomless pit of misery I am.

Let no one think I gave in.

Be patient and tough; some day this pain will be useful to you.

I like having low self-esteem it makes me feel special.

I never knew that one singe blade could mess up my life..

Loneliness is the human condition. No one is ever going to fill that space.

You must be, said the Cat. or you wouldn’t have come here.

The pain is there to remind me that I’m still alive.

QUIET! I can’t hear you & all the voices in my head at the same time!

Some of us are just trying to get through the day without falling apart

Sometimes you need to run away just to see who will follow you

Maybe I am crazy but laughing makes the pain pass by

I have to cut because it’s the only way I can smile

It seems to me that the harder I try the harder I fall

I cry then I cut, then I cry again, it never ends

Leave a comment